Movies and TV

Where TV and Film lovers go to talk about their favorite programming.

Stats

Category
Entertainment
Total members
Total events
Total discussions
Total views

The Final Insidious Movie!

YahudahQueen96

Master Sixer
    zBucks
    Sex
    Female
    Race
    Black
    Origin
    USA
    The time is here. Insidious: The Red Door is now playing in theaters. I’ve been waiting for this movie to come out. I have been a fan of Insidious since 2010. I was a freshman in high school when the first movie came out in theaters. Til this day I have questions and thoughts about “the further” and some of the scenes in each of the movies. I think this is one of the best modern day horror franchises. I am so excited to see what happens and watch the original cast as they have aged. Anyone else on here like Insidious?

Sapphire

Royal Sixer
    zBucks
    Sex
    Female
    Race
    Half Black
    Origin
    USA
    I only watched the first 2. I am going to have to go back and watch them all so I know what is going on cause this latest one seems like it is going to be the best yet. I can't remember why I didn't watch chapter 3 or the last key. Might have just had stuff going on at the time.

YahudahQueen96
    YahudahQueen96